In a high-octane battle DC vs PBKS, it was Punjab Kings who emerged triumphant, securing a thrilling 4-wicket win. Let’s dive into the highlights of this gripping match.

The clash between DC vs PBKS lived up to its hype, with both teams showcasing exceptional skills and determination on the field. Despite a valiant effort from Delhi Capitals, it was Punjab Kings who held their nerve to clinch a nail-biting victory.

Key Moments and Standout Performances:


Punjab Kings in their season openers since 2017

2017: Won

2018: Won

2019: Won

2020: Tied (Lost Super Over)

2021: Won

2022: Won

2023: Won

2024: Won

The clash between Delhi Capitals and Punjab Kings provided cricket fans with a spectacle to remember, as Punjab Kings emerged victorious with a hard-fought 4-wicket win. With thrilling moments and standout performances on both sides, this match served as a reminder of the excitement and unpredictability of T20 cricket. Stay tuned for more exhilarating encounters in the tournament.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *